Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021

STEMI utilizes American Heart Association's eCard system.  In order for your card to be assigned properly, you must use your own personal email address as well as your own personal phone number.  STEMI will not sell or share your personal information.  If you have any questions about this, feel free to give us a call.